Web Symbiosis

A few months ago I’ve heard about about.me , and a few days ago I’ve decided to open an account (http://about.me/itamarberger). About.me suggested me to create free business cards based on my about.me page, and to print it free in moo.com. A few days later I got my own amazing pack of 50 business cards (worth 12.59 euros!).

This symbiosis between those 2 sites, is a great example of a win-win situation on how sites can complete and contribute each other. I don’t remember if I ever got familiar with moo.com, and now I’m a moo.com fan that can’t wait to printing more cool items in moo.

Alt cards

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Keep Calm and Carry On

When I was promoted from a team leader of a small research team to a group leader, leading developers, qa, ux and the product, I discovered that my the biggest challenge was meeting my own self expectations of being a manager and a... Continue →